Rachel Griffin Cover Reveal

Rachel Griffin Cover Reveal

L. Jagi Lamplighter shared the cover of her latest book of Unexpected Enlightenment

The Books of Unexpected Enlightenment are an exciting magic school series and L. Jagi Lamplighter has just given fans a first glimpse of the next book, Guardians of the Twilight Lands.

She also posted an in-progress table of contents including chapters numbered up through 37 on Facebook!

Guardians of the Twilight Lands Unexpected Enlightenment Rachel Griffin by L. Jagi Lamplighter table of contents teaser image

I found the first book The Unexpected Enlightenment of Rachel Griffin a delightful tale of “fast friendships, secrets, and parallel worlds.” If you haven’t checked out this series yet, now is a great time to start!

Fans of Rachel Griffin will want to keep an eye on Lamplighter’s social media for more information!

The Unexpected Enlightenment of Rachel Griffin by L. Jagi Lamplighter Book Cover

Check out our positive, long-form review of the very first Book of Unexpected Enlightenment!

Subscibe for Updates:


Related Posts:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *